Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marshall Crawford

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marshall Crawford

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

KC Cole

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice insurance agency, Very good service."

christina stimson

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marshall is very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to insurance and financial services!"

Michael Allison

December 8, 2021

3  out of  5
"Went to get reassured. Car had to be towed"

Rachel Webb

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had many changes in my personal life that needed different coverage and Marshall and his team are always going above and beyond to help me out. They always search for ways to get me the best deal! So happy with them!"

Austin Smith

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office full of friendly and knowledgeable people. I'll continue to use them for years to come."

kelli brza

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire State Farm Family at Marshall Crawfords office is fantastic!! Marshall, Roxanna, and Makayla help me out anytime I call or stop in!! Thank you for all you do!!"

Anna Howard

May 24, 2021

4  out of  5
"Everyone at Marshall Crawford office is always professional and nice they are always willing to help you n to me that is awesome been knowing Roxanne for some years through state farm good people"

Maureen

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marshall goes above and beyond to help me and makes everything so easy for me to understand. He is so caring and professional and always keeps my husband and I informed and fully updated on any changes. My husband and I are so blessed to have Marshall as our agent and he helps us with all of our many accounts that we have with him."

Jenna Barry

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haven't had any issues, good coverage. Work one-on-one with you which is nice."

David Hunter

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the easiest time I’ve ever had getting a car insured after a purchase! They are very helpful and quick to respond."

Giovanny Garcia

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Makayla Is Wonderful And Is Always Prepared And Ready To Help Me With Any Questions!🤝"

Jen

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly office staff that work hard to save you money."

Bailey Kostanski

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Makayla Haut is the sweetest and was super helpful!"

Kevin Klasey

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Marshall and his team for many years. Always very responsive and works with us for the best solution/rates possible. Very friendly and excellent customer service"

Jay Derbis

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marshall’s office has always provided prompt service and top-notch advice. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a trusted partner to help with insurance and investments!"

Scott Hillegass

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marshall and his team are very knowledgable and caring. They are always helpful."

Nancy Powers

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went into the office to change the name on my insurance, Marshall was very understanding what I needed. We had a conversation while I was there and was made to feel that he honestly cared about what I had to say."

Karen Regan

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency! Quick to respond and never a problem with a claim!"

Lionel Watson

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a good time speaking with them"

Glenda Goodman

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would say if you need a good place to go for insurance See Marshall Crawford he gave me more Insurance than I previously had at a lower cost. Marshall Crawford has a great personality, very friendly, very helpful."

Kim Mcgrath

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy"

Richard Huffman

May 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always treat me in a professional manner and always willing to help me when needed."

Brandon Roy

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Lisa & Richard Bertram

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!! Great staff"

C Johnson

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service all the time very helpful"